The AK Consulting Group manages and optimizes everything related to your real estate.

Our services include real estate brokerage, real estate marketing, insurance, financing, asset management, property management, facility management and a pool of craftsmen for your property

Contact us now Who are we?

Our Expertise
- AK Consulting

AK Consulting GmbH focuses on the sale and purchase of off-market real estate. We broker land, condominiums, houses, offices, hotels and other commercial properties. Furthermore, the company advises on the financing of real estate. AK Consulting is in cooperation with numerous renowned real estate service providers in order to link customers in the best possible way and to implement your requirements adequately. The client and real estate portfolio of AK Consulting has thus expanded steadily over the years and now extends across borders. The company represents an international network of investors and sellers.

Sales

Selling a property or finding a potential buyer for your own property is not always easy; it often requires the necessary know-how and the right contacts. Do you have a house or apartment for sale? We help you to sell your property.

Read more

Acquisition

You want to invest in the real estate market or are looking for a new home? We will find the right property for you.

Read more

Brokerage

Do you have a property that you or your partners want to broker? Contact us! With our network we will find the right interested parties.

Weiterlessen

Rentals

Whether for a limited period of time or for the long term, AK Consulting helps to ensure that your property remains creditworthy through our leasing concepts.

Weiterlessen

Sales

Selling a property or finding a potential buyer for your own property is not always easy; it often requires the necessary know-how and the right contacts. Do you have a house or apartment for sale? We help you to sell your property.

Read more

Acquisition

You want to invest in the real estate market or are looking for a new home? We will find the right property for you.

Read more

Brokerage

Do you have a property that you or your partners want to broker? Contact us! With our network we will find the right interested parties.

Weiterlessen

Rentals

Whether for a limited period of time or for the long term, AK Consulting helps to ensure that your property remains creditworthy through our leasing concepts.

Weiterlessen

Our - Partners

Our core business is complemented by the cooperation with our long-term partners: Insurance and asset management, construction financing, asset management, property management, facility management and a pool of craftsmen are available to you as a complete package in cooperation with AK Consulting.

Insurance and Financing

For more than 125 years, the name Allianz has stood for reliability and expertise in the insurance market. The economic strength of the Allianz Group ensures maximum protection and sustainability of your insurance policies and investments - including real estate.

Read more
Energy optimization and brokerage

Energie Benefits, or Ene Bene, is broker and optimizer of electricity and gas contracts in Dreieich near Frankfurt am Main. With Ene Bene, you achieve complete automation of the management of your gas and electricity contracts. A database is used to create a support profile...

Read more
Asset Management

Our asset management partner plans and controls all activities for a secure increase in value of your property. Our partner's field of activity is the asset management of commercial real estate with a focus on portfolio optimization and the development of property strategies.

Read more
Property Management

Unser Partner für das Property Management bietet Kunden kaufmännische, technische und infrastrukturelle Dienstleistungen an. Darunter gehören Mietvertragsverwaltung, Betriebs- und Heizkostenabrechnungen, Budgetierung und alles, was den Erhalt ihrer Immobilie gewährleistet.

Facility Management

The ROCKET Group is a facility management company based in Karben near Frankfurt am Main. With branches in Bad Vilbel and Duisburg, it covers the Rhine/Main area as well as a large part of North Rhine-Westphalia.

Read more
Über Uns

About us

The AK Consulting Group manages and optimizes everything related to your real estate. Our extensive range of competences allows you to invest in the complex world of real estate without worrying about the success of your investment - that's our job.

Our services include marketing, insurance, financing, property management, property appraisal, repair and maintenance of your real estate. Through our own core business of brokerage and our extensive partnerships, we cover all the important areas of a property.

Read more

Die AK Consulting Group optimiert alles rund um Ihre Immobilie.

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen die Vermittlung von Off-Market Immobilien, Immobilienmarketing, Versicherung, Finanzierung, Asset Management, Property Management, Facility Management und einen Handwerkerpool für Ihre Immobilie.

Jetzt kontaktieren Wer sind wir?

Unsere Expertise
- AK Consulting

Die AK Consulting GmbH setzt ihren Fokus auf den Ver- und Ankauf von Off-Market Immobilien. Wir vermitteln Grundstücke, Eigentumswohnungen, Häuser, Büros, Hotels und andere Gewerbeimmobilien. Des Weiteren berät das Unternehmen bei der Finanzierung von Immobilien. Die AK Consulting steht in Kooperation mit zahlreich renommierten Immobiliendienstleistern, um Kunden bestens zu verknüpfen und Ihre Anforderungen adäquat umzusetzen. Das Kunden- und Immobilienportfolio der AK Consulting hat sich somit über die Jahre stätig erweitert und erstreckt sich nun über Grenzen hinweg. Das Unternehmen repräsentiert ein internationales Netzwerk an Investoren und Verkäufern.

Verkauf

Eine Immobilie zu verkaufen oder einen potenziellen Käufer für das eigene Objekt zu finden ist nicht immer leicht; dazu braucht es oftmals das nötige Know-how und die richtigen Kontakte. Haben Sie ein Haus oder eine Wohnung zu verkaufen? Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Immobilie zu veräußern.

Weiterlesen

Ankauf

Sie wollen in den Immobilienmarkt investieren oder sind auf der Suche nach einem neuen Zuhause? Wir finden das passende Objekt für Sie.

Weiterlesen

Vermittlung

Sie haben ein Objekt, dass von Ihnen oder Ihren Partnern vermittelt werden soll? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Mit unserem Netzwerk finden wir die richtigen Interessenten.

Weiterlessen

Vermietung

Ob für einen begrenzten Zeitraum oder langlebig: die AK Consulting trägt dazu bei, dass Ihre Immobilie durch unsere Vermietungskonzepte bonitätsstark bleibt.

Weiterlessen

Verkauf

Eine Immobilie zu verkaufen oder einen potenziellen Käufer für das eigene Objekt zu finden ist nicht immer leicht; dazu braucht es oftmals das nötige Know-how und die richtigen Kontakte. Haben Sie ein Haus oder eine Wohnung zu verkaufen? Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Immobilie zu veräußern.

Weiterlesen

Ankauf

Sie wollen in den Immobilienmarkt investieren oder sind auf der Suche nach einem neuen Zuhause? Wir finden das passende Objekt für Sie.

Weiterlesen

Vermittlung

Sie haben ein Objekt, dass von Ihnen oder Ihren Partnern vermittelt werden soll? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Mit unserem Netzwerk finden wir die richtigen Interessenten.

Weiterlessen

Vermietung

Ob für einen begrenzten Zeitraum oder langlebig: die AK Consulting trägt dazu bei, dass Ihre Immobilie durch unsere Vermietungskonzepte bonitätsstark bleibt.

Weiterlessen

Unsere - Partner

Unser Kerngeschäft wird durch die Kooperationen mit unseren langjährigen Partnern abgedeckt und ergänzt: Versicherung und Vermögensanlage, Baufinanzierung, Asset Management, Property Management, Facility Management und ein Handwerkerpool stehen Ihnen als Gesamtpaket in der Zusammenarbeit mit der AK Consulting zur Verfügung.

Versicherung und Finanzierung

Seit nun mehr als 125 Jahren steht der Name Allianz für Verlässlichkeit und Expertise auf dem Versicherungsmarkt. Die wirtschaftliche Stärke der Allianz Gruppe gewährleistet maximale Absicherung und Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Versicherungen und Geldanlagen - dazu gehören auch Immobilien.

Weiterlesen
Energieoptimierung und Vermittlung

Ene Bene ist Vermittler und Optimierer von Strom- und Gasverträgen in Dreieich bei Frankfurt am Main. Mit Ene Bene erreichen Sie die völlige Automatisierung der Verwaltung Ihrer Gas- und Stromverträge. Über eine Datenbank wird ein auf Sie....

Weiterlesen
Asset Management

Unser Asset-Management-Partner plant und steuert alle Aktivitäten für eine sichere Wertsteigerung ihrer Immobilie. Das Aufgabenfeld unseres Partners beläuft sich auf das Asset Management von Gewerbeimmobilien mit Fokus auf Portfolio-Optimierung und Entwicklung von Objektstrategien.

Weiterlesen
Property Management

Unser Partner für das Property Management bietet Kunden kaufmännische, technische und infrastrukturelle Dienstleistungen an. Darunter gehören Mietvertragsverwaltung, Betriebs- und Heizkostenabrechnungen, Budgetierung und alles, was den Erhalt ihrer Immobilie gewährleistet.

Facility Management

Die ROCKET Group ist ein Facility Management Unternehmen mit Sitz in Karben bei Frankfurt am Main. Mit den Zweigniederlassungen in Bad Vilbel und Duisburg deckt sie das Rhein/Main Gebiet als auch ein Großteil von Nordrhein-Westfalen ab.

Weiterlesen
Über Uns

Über Uns

Die AK Consulting Group verwaltet und optimiert alles rund um Ihre Immobilie. Unser weitreichendes Kompetenzfeld ermöglicht es Ihnen, sorgenfrei in die komplexe Welt der Immobilen zu investieren, ohne sich um den Erfolg Ihrer Investition zu sorgen – das ist unser Job.

Unsere Leistungen beinhalten die Bereiche Vermarktung, Versicherung, Finanzierung, Objektbetreuung, Objektbegutachtung, die Instandsetzung und Wartung ihrer Immobile. Durch unser eigenes Kerngeschäft der Vermittlung und unsere weitreichenden Partnerschaften decken wir alle wichtigen Bereiche einer Immobilie ab.

Weiterlesen